Holiday Closings

LOMTO Federal Credit Union offices will be closed the following days in 2018.


Monday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day